CrimeActionThriller

Angel of Death

  • Directed By: Paul Etheredge

Synopsis: In the tradition of Grindhouse, Kill Bill and Sin City, award-winning comic book writer Ed Brubaker (Incognito, The Death of Captain America, Daredevil) teams up with stuntwoman-turned-cult star Zoe Bell (Death Proof, TV's "Lost") to deliver a stark, stylish pulp thriller about a very bad girl gone "good."

Cast
Jake Abel

Cameron Downes

Vail Bloom

Regina Downes

Justin Huen

Franklin

Doug Jones

Dr. Rankin

Brian Poth

Graham

Photos and Posters

No Images Found

No Posters Found

Writers:
Meta Score: Coming Soon
Rotten Tomaotes: Coming Soon
Studio:
Release Date: Jul 6th, 2009
Box Office: Not Available
Budget: Not Available
Related Articles

No Articles Found

Related Videos

No Videos Found

Related Movies