Industrial Symphony No. 1: The Dream of the Brokenhearted

  • Directed By: David Lynch

Synopsis: After her boyfriend ends their relationship, the dreamself of a heartbroken woman floats through the air over an industrial wasteland singing ballads of love.

Nicolas Cage


Michael J. Anderson

Woodsman (Twin A)

Julee Cruise

The Dreamself of the Heartbroken Woman

Laura Dern

Heartbroken Woman

Photos and Posters

No Images Found

No Posters Found

Meta Score: Coming Soon
Rotten Tomaotes: Coming Soon
Release Date: Nov 30th, 1990
Box Office: Not Available
Budget: Not Available
Related Articles

No Articles Found

Related Videos

No Videos Found

Related Movies