• Directed By: Chris Columbus

Synopsis: This rock opera tells the story of one year in the life of a group of bohemians struggling in modern day East Village New York. The story centers around Mark and Roger, two roommates. While a former tragedy has made Roger numb to life, Mark tries to capture it through his attempts to make a film. In the year that follows, the group deals with love, loss, AIDS, and modern day life.

Adam Pascal

Roger Davis

Rosario Dawson

Mimi Marquez

Jesse L. Martin

Tom Collins

Wilson Jermaine Heredia

Angel Dumott Schunard

Idina Menzel

Maurenn Johnson

Tracie Thoms

Joanne Jefferson

Photos and Posters

Showing 1 of 6

Showing 1 of 14

Writers: Stephen Chbosky
Meta Score: Coming Soon
Rotten Tomaotes: Coming Soon
Studio: Revolution Studios
Columbia Pictures
1492 Pictures
Release Date: Nov 16th, 2005
Box Office: Not Available
Budget: Not Available
Related Articles

No Articles Found

Related Videos

No Videos Found

Related Movies