The Land Before Time IX: Journey to the Big Water

  • Animation
  • Family

Beloved dinosaurs Littlefoot, Cera, Spike, Petrie and Ducky return in this story about the wonders of discovery that features new songs, including Donny Osmond's "No One Has to Be Alone."


Kenneth MarsGrandpa Longneck
Miriam FlynnDiplodocus Mom
Thomas DekkerLittlefoot
Anndi McAfeeCera
Aria CurzonDucky
Rob PaulsenSpike / Mo

View Full Cast >