Gossip Girl

  • Directed By:

Synopsis: Eight years after the original website went dark, a new generation of New York private school teens are introduced to the social surveillance of Gossip Girl.

Jordan Alexander

Julien Calloway

Eli Brown

Otto 'Obie' Bergmann IV

Thomas Doherty

Max Wolfe

Tavi Gevinson

Kate Keller

Emily Alyn Lind

Audrey Hope

Evan Mock

Akeno 'Aki' Menzies

Photos and Posters

No Images Found

Showing 1 of 9

Writers: Not Available
Meta Score: Coming Soon
Rotten Tomaotes: Coming Soon
Network: HBO Max
Production: Warner Bros. Television
CBS Television Studios
Alloy Entertainment
Fake Empire Productions
First Aired: Not Available
Runtime: 42 min
Creator: Not Available
Current Season

Season 1 | 10 Episodes

No. of Episodes: 10 episodes
Years Active: 1970 - 1970
Next Episode Episode 1
Status In Production
Related Articles

No Articles Found

Related Videos

Gossip Girl Trailer

Gossip Girl Teaser Trailer

Related Shows