• Directed By:

Synopsis: When shrewd and confident FBI Special Agent Audrey Parker arrives in the small town of Haven she soon finds herself caught up with the return of The Troubles, a plague of supernatural afflictions that occurred in the town at least once before. If that was not enough to draw her in, she also finds a link that may lead her to the mother she has never known.

Emily Rose

Audrey Parker

Maurice Dean Wint

Agent Howard

Lucas Bryant

Nathan Wournos

Eric Balfour

Duke Crocker

Laura Mennell

Dr. Charlotte Cross

Adam Copeland

Dwight Hendrickson

Photos and Posters

Showing 1 of 32

Showing 1 of 10

Writers: Not Available
Meta Score: Coming Soon
Rotten Tomaotes: Coming Soon
Network: Syfy
First Aired: Not Available
Runtime: 45 min
Creator: Not Available
Current Season

Season | 90 Episodes

No. of Episodes: 90 episodes
Years Active: N/A - N/A
Next Episode
Status Ended
Related Articles

No Articles Found

Related Videos

Haven Season One DVD Trailer

Related Shows