• Directed By: Hitoshi Ohne

Synopsis: Before the Legend...Before the Icon...He was a teenager growing up in Smallville, through his tumultuous teen years to Clark Kent’s final steps toward embracing his destiny as the Man of Steel.


Goro Nanase

Kyoko Fukada

Ranko Shidawara

Go Morita

Kyusaku Kogure

Tomoko Yamaguchi

Kaoru Kaze

Photos and Posters

Showing 1 of 106

Showing 1 of 29

Writers: Not Available
Meta Score: Coming Soon
Rotten Tomaotes: Coming Soon
Network: TBS
Production: TBS
Office Crescendo
First Aired: Not Available
Runtime: 45 min
Creator: Not Available
Current Season

Season 1 | 21 Episodes

No. of Episodes: 218 episodes
Years Active: 2017 - 2017
Next Episode
Status Ended
Related Articles

No Articles Found

Related Videos

No Videos Found

Related Shows