Flotsam And Jetsam - Live at Rock Hard Festival

  • Directed By: David Wain, Sylvia Hoffmann, Mark Robson, Anthony Asquith, Walter Hill, Frank Borzage

Synopsis: Flotsam And Jetsam - Live at Rockpalast, Rock Hard Festival 2015. Track list: 1. No Place For Disgrace 2. Desecrator 3. She Took An Axe 4. Dreams Of Death 5. Hammerhead 6. Iron Tears 7. I Live You Die 8. Suffer The Masses 9. Me

Tobin Bell


Dietrich Mattausch

Heiner Waechter

Russell Wade

Tom Merriam, 3rd Officer

Stephen Rea

Dr. Jacob Lane

Photos and Posters

No Images Found

No Posters Found

Writers: J. Michael Straczynski, Len Wiseman, Anatole de Grunwald, Donald Ogden Stewart
Meta Score: Coming Soon
Rotten Tomaotes: Coming Soon
Release Date: May 6th, 2018
Box Office: Not Available
Budget: Not Available
Related Articles

No Articles Found

Related Videos

No Videos Found

Related Movies