Satham Podathey

  • Directed By: Vasanth

Synopsis: Satham Podathey (English: Don't make a sound) is a 2007 Tamil psychological thriller film written and directed by Vasanth and produced by Shankar and Senthilnathan. It stars Prithviraj, Padmapriya and Nithin Sathya in the lead roles whilst Nassar, Suhasini, Premji Amaren and Raaghav play cameo roles. The film, which is based on a true incident, has music scored by Yuvan Shankar Raja, which received rave reviews. The film was released on 14 September 2007 to positive reviews. The film was dubbed into Malayalam and released as Kelkaatha Shabdam on the same day

Prithviraj Sukumaran

Ravichandran (as Prithviraj)

Nithin Sathya

Rathnavel Kaildas


Vincent Selvakumar

Suhasini Maniratnam



Bhanumathy's Brother

Photos and Posters

No Images Found

Showing 1 of 1

Writers: Vasanth
Meta Score: Coming Soon
Rotten Tomaotes: Coming Soon
Release Date: Not Available
Box Office: Not Available
Budget: Not Available
Related Articles

No Articles Found

Related Videos

No Videos Found

Related Movies