Twelve Angry Men

  • Directed By:

Synopsis: Twelve Angry Men is a 1954 teleplay by Reginald Rose for the Studio One anthology television series. Initially staged as a CBS live production on 20 September 1954, the drama was later rewritten for the stage in 1955 under the same title and again for a feature film, 12 Angry Men (1957). The episode garnered three Emmy Awards for writer Rose, director Franklin Schaffner and Robert Cummings as Best Actor.

Robert Cummings

Juror #8

Franchot Tone

Juror #3

Edward Arnold

Juror #10

Paul Hartman

Juror #7

John Beal

Juror #2

Walter Abel

Juror #4

Photos and Posters

No Images Found

Showing 1 of 1

Meta Score: Coming Soon
Rotten Tomaotes: Coming Soon
Release Date: Sep 19th, 1954
Box Office: Not Available
Budget: Not Available
Related Articles

No Articles Found

Related Videos

No Videos Found

Related Movies