Not Available


  • Action
  • Adventure
  • Drama

Sydney Bristow, an agent who has been tricked to believe she is working for the U.S. government is actually working for a criminal organization named the Alliance of Twelve. Upon learning this, Sydney becomes a double agent for the real CIA.


Jennifer GarnerSydney Bristow
Michael VartanMichael Vaughn
Ron RifkinArvin Sloane
Victor GarberJack Bristow
Kevin WeismanMarshall Flinkman
Carl LumblyMarcus Dixon

View Full Cast >