• Directed By:

Synopsis: A female police detective in 2016 discovers she is able to speak via a ham radio with her father (also a detective) who died in 1996. They forge a new relationship while working together on an unresolved murder case, but unintended consequences of the ‘butterfly effect’ wreak havoc in the present day.

Peyton List

Raimy Sullivan

Riley Smith

Frank Sullivan

Devin Kelley

Julie Sullivan

Daniel Bonjour

Daniel Lawrence

Anthony Ruivivar

Stan Moreno

Photos and Posters

Showing 1 of 2

Showing 1 of 2

Writers: Not Available
Meta Score: Coming Soon
Rotten Tomaotes: Coming Soon
Network: The CW
Production: Lin Pictures
New Line Cinema
First Aired: Not Available
Runtime: 45 min
Creator: Not Available
Current Season

Season 0 | 1 Episodes

No. of Episodes: 14 episodes
Years Active: 2016 - Present
Next Episode
Status Continuing
Related Articles

No Articles Found

Related Videos

Frequency S1E13 'Signal Loss' Trailer

Frequency S1E12 'Harmonic' Trailer

Frequency 'Negative Copy' Trailer

Frequency 'The Edison Effect' Trailer

Frequency 'Gray Line' Trailer

Frequency 'Interference' Trailer

Related Shows