• Directed By:

Synopsis: A young Victoria "Vic" McQueen discovers she has the power to unlock portals that help her find lost objects. As she delves further into this hidden universe, she encounters many other "inscape travelers" - some benevolent, and some who have been corrupted by their power. When Vic encounters Charlie Manx, an immortal who stays that way by feeding off of the souls of children, she makes a sworn enemy of Manx.

Ashleigh Cummings

Vic McQueen

Ebon Moss-Bachrach

Chris McQueen

Zachary Quinto

Charlie Manx

Virginia Kull

Linda McQueen

Ólafur Darri Ólafsson

Bing Partridge

Photos and Posters

Showing 1 of 314

Showing 1 of 1

Writers: Not Available
Meta Score: Coming Soon
Rotten Tomaotes: Coming Soon
Network: AMC, Amazon
Production: AMC Studios
Tornante Company
AMC Networks
First Aired: Not Available
Runtime: 43 min
Creator: Not Available
Current Season

Season 1 | 10 Episodes

No. of Episodes: 11 episodes
Years Active: 2019 - 2019
Next Episode
Status Planned
Related Articles

No Articles Found

Related Videos

NOS4A2 Trailer: A Fight For Their Souls

NOS4A2 Teaser: Frozen

Related Shows