• Directed By:

Synopsis: This drama from executive producers Josh Safran and Mark Gordon explores the lives of young FBI recruits who have come to the Quantico base in Virginia for 21 weeks of training to become special agents. The recruits have been thoroughly vetted and are considered the best and the brightest -- but each one possesses secrets, including hidden reasons for enlisting. One recruit is harboring the biggest secret of all, and ends up being suspected of masterminding the biggest and most deadly attack on U.S. soil since 9/11.

Photos and Posters

Showing 1 of 13

Showing 1 of 5

Writers: Not Available
Meta Score: Coming Soon
Rotten Tomaotes: Coming Soon
Network: ABC
Production: ABC Studios
The Mark Gordon Company
First Aired: Not Available
Runtime: 45 min
Creator: Not Available
Current Season

Season | 49 Episodes

No. of Episodes: 49 episodes
Years Active: N/A - Present
Next Episode
Status Continuing
Related Articles

No Articles Found

Related Videos

Quantico S1E17 'Shelby’s Parents' Clip

Quantico S1E14 'Answer' Trailer

Quantico S1E13 'Clear' Trailer

Quantico S1E09 'This Will Hurt' Clip

Quantico S1E08 'Dry Run' Clip

Quantico S1E07 'Coincidence Is Not Evidence' Clip

Related Shows