• Directed By:

Synopsis: Emma and Lyn, two Mexican-American sisters from the Eastside of Los Angeles, couldn’t be more different or distanced from each other. When circumstances force them to return to their old neighborhood, they are confronted by the past and surprising truth about their mother’s identity.

Photos and Posters

Showing 1 of 289

Showing 1 of 4

Writers: Not Available
Meta Score: Coming Soon
Rotten Tomaotes: Coming Soon
Network: Starz
Production: Big Beach
First Aired: Not Available
Runtime: 30 min
Creator: Not Available
Current Season

Season 1 | 6 Episodes

No. of Episodes: 32 episodes
Years Active: 1969 - Present
Next Episode
Status Continuing
Related Articles

No Articles Found

Related Videos

Vida Season 3 Trailer

Vida Season 3 Teaser

Vida S1E03 'I'm Just Me' Promo

Vida S1E04 'There's Always A Party Going On' Promo

Vida S1E05 'What's Wrong with You Two?' Promo

Vida S1E06 'The Smart Thing To Do Is To Sell It' Promo

Related Shows